Haul · Homeware · lifestyle · positive

Homeware Haul 

I recently decorated my bedroom and went for a really girly theme, I now love spending time in my room. 

I was inspired by another blogger named Tracey to do a Homeware haul. 


My first favourite item is my pink wild and wolf retro telephone. I love retro telephones and searched for this one in particular for ages, I finally bagged it on eBay for £16.00. 

I found this chest of draws on a selling site called Gumtree. It was shabby and dirty and had bronze handles but only cost £15.00. I restyled it myself by spraying it white and adding my own floral handles I bought from eBay. 

I love Alice in Wonderland and came across this lantern on Etsy.com. I purchased it for £10.00. 

Another Alice in Wonderland find. This is one of my favourite quotes ever and had to buy it. Cheap as chips on eBay. 

Since I was younger I always wanted some Russian dolls, my cousin had some and out of spite never let me look at them. I found some recently at a car boot sale for £2.00.

These fox coasters are for my living room. I needed some coasters and I love foxes so of course I bought these when I spotted them on eBay. 
I love Homeware bits and bobs and the cheaper the better. 

Jo 

Leave a Reply

