justforfun · life · lifestyle · Pet Peeve

Pet Peeve of the Week #3

2

So I watched Legend the other evening with my partner, we had both never seen the film but knew stories about The Krays.

My partner talks through films and TV shows ALL the time.

It is not just having a conversation with me its sometimes asking me a question about what we are watching, mid way through about what is going on, or he will say something out loud as if he is educating me on the show/film. Hello!! I am watching!

Sometimes we will be watching a documentary (I love David Attenborough) and he will start educating me again. Please, I’m watching the same thing as you. 

I have a couple of friends that do this too, no wonder I like to binge on TV by myself. 😉 

jo-signature

14264928_10154080281089092_6390751337519594744_n

Leave a Reply

