anxiety · life · lifestyle · Mental Health

Wonder

images
These last couple of weeks at work has been hectic; hence why I haven’t really posted much.

I have even been too busy for my anxiety.

My office manager is leaving and handed in her 3 months notice back in September so that now leaves her with 3 weeks.
My company hired a new office manager, but sadly she didn’t seem to know what she was doing considering her experience levels my general manager let her go.
Her next option is me!
Because I know the industry well and I am a quick learner they would like me to enroll onto AAT (Accountancy) which is huge for me!

However my anxiety is making me wonder, am I ready for this? Can I do it? What is fail?
The other part of me is telling me to do it, what have I got to lose? What is my mask for?
I cannot let it stop me can I?

My main concern is time and am I capable, but this is a HUGE opportunity for me.
And if I don’t do it this it is not going to change the fact that I have anxiety.

I have a meeting with my general manager next week and have to make a decision by then.
I will keep you updated.

jo-signature

Leave a Reply

