anxiety · christmas · life · Mental Health · mental illness · panic attacks

Holidays are coming…

1424961870183.jpg

After my outburst of ranting about my bastarding anxiety, I have just seen the Coca Cola Christmas advert for the first time this year!! Yay! “holidays are coming holidays are coming”.

I do so love Christmas, the family time, the songs, the spirit, and the food; OH THE FOOD!!

I know it just an advert but it brings me so much joy and memories of being that excited child waiting for Santa! My parents would always call me… “quick Jo the Coca Cola advert” I would burst into our front room with a big grin on my face. It is always a happy memory and I never get tired of it.

So to say that has cheered me up a bit. It really is the simple things.

jo-signature

Leave a Reply

