anxiety · life · Mental Health · panic attacks

Therapy

10120581

Hello all – Just a quick update…

Well… It has been a busy, busy month. The build up to Christmas, finalising all the presents and seating arrangements for the big Christmas dinner. Also the demands of Family life, work and studying. Lets just say I am exhausted and looking forward to the Christmas break.

I have FINALLY embarked on my therapy journey for my anxiety (hooray!) I am feeling quite positive about this it has been a long time coming.
I was contacted today from a therapist from a group called Time to Talk, the name fits because it really is time to talk.
Just talking through my assessment left a good taste in my mouth, felt so good to say things out loud to someone who understands.

So I am going to leave on a positive note, and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I look forward to reading all your thoughts in the new year and updating you on mine.

With Love.
jo-signature

Leave a Reply

